Backstage.com    Message Board Homepage    Search    Search Results
Page 1 2 3 4 ... 35
Go
New
Find
Tools
Search Results: (696 matches) New Search Login/Join 

Discussion Topic  RE: Clear Envelopes (in Secret Agent Man) by Iceman
I took it to mean digital submissions because: a) He said "hard copy submissions," which if he was ......
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > Secret Agent Man

That's actually very interesting to hear SAM say it so plainly, I know it's been moving to more agen......

I second what Shootyhoops said, waste of money. I have also used the 8x10 photo sleeves he mention......

Discussion Topic  RE: Does this go on a resume? (in The Working Actor) by Iceman
I tend to agree with mem, you obviously have legitimate acting credits as you said you had a co-star......
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > The Working Actor

Discussion Topic  RE: new actor help (in New Actors Only) by Iceman
As a complete beginner, you just list your training. If you have any sort of high school or college ......
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > New Actors Only

Discussion Topic  "Reply All" (in Auditions) by Iceman
Ok people, the "reply All" button should only be used when everyone needs to hear what you have to s......
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > Auditions

Discussion Topic  RE: Private Coaching - is it recommended? (in Secret Agent Man) by Iceman
Of course. Acting coaches, not career coaches....

Discussion Topic  RE: Now a member of SAG! How to let CDs know? (in The Working Actor) by Iceman
Don't expect doors to fly open any time soon. Unless they know you, or you have something really uni......

Discussion Topic  RE: mr agent " I don't wear dentures!" (in The Working Actor) by Iceman
I hear you Jerry. If the role REQUIRES you to have dentures, then it's a big waste of your time, and......

Discussion Topic  RE: Do Actors get residuals from movies? (in The Working Actor) by Iceman