home subscribe
Backstage.com    Message Board Homepage    Search    Search Results
Page 1 2 3 4 ... 30
Go
New
Find
Tools
Search Results: (590 matches) New Search Login/Join 

Discussion Topic  RE: Hollywood Original Talent (in The Working Actor) by Iceman
Sadly there is a constant flow of new actors to Los Angeles who don't know who they are, then think ......
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > The Working Actor

Discussion Topic  RE: Creating Your Own Website (in New Actors Only) by Iceman
Keep it basic, resume, headshots, demo reel and contact info. When I first made one, I had way too......
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > New Actors Only

Discussion Topic  RE: Actor Depression (in The Working Actor) by Iceman
I have found the hardest thing is just not having any money. I make enough to live no problem, but d......

Discussion Topic  RE: Help for a Brit wanting to study in LA (in New Actors Only) by Iceman
I studied at The Acting Corps and I very much liked them. The name sounds gimmicky, but the actual c......

Discussion Topic  RE: Actors Support Group Facebook page (in The Working Actor) by Iceman
And I know two dozen people who are already members!...

Discussion Topic  RE: Managers who represent specific types vs Managers who represent all types (in Secret Agent Man) by Iceman
I don't see the benefit in representing a certain type, unless that type is good looking young peopl......
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > Secret Agent Man

Discussion Topic  RE: A Very Sticky Situation With A Commercial (in The Working Actor) by Iceman
Agents have been known to pull the old "accidentally" submitting union actors to non-union projects,......

Discussion Topic  RE: Print Class (in The Working Actor) by Iceman
Yeah, I have to agree that there are a lot of scams with modeling classes. A few years back, I wen......

Discussion Topic  RE: Casting Director bonuses? (in Secret Agent Man) by Iceman