home subscribe
Backstage.com    Message Board Homepage    Search    Search Results
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Find
Tools
Search Results: (46 matches) New Search Login/Join 

Discussion Topic  RE: I have been acting for a little bit (in The Working Actor) by MattyB
Great pics and reels Ric! You rock. Best of luck on your agent search....
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > The Working Actor

Discussion Topic  RE: What's YOUR day job? (in The Working Actor) by MattyB
I'm a licensed contractor. Being my own boss gives me the freedom to take days off to go to auditio......

Discussion Topic  RE: Horizontal headshots (in The Working Actor) by MattyB
From what I've heard over the years you'll want to make sure that your horizontal (landscape) headsh......

Discussion Topic  RE: Let's do this! Looking for a super tough class! (in The Working Actor) by MattyB
If you're not looking for resume fodder, you might want to think about Billy Cowart ( ......

Discussion Topic  RE: Bad audition (in The Working Actor) by MattyB
No biggie. Most CDs are totally on your side. She probably thought it was funny that you just stoo......

Discussion Topic  RE: Email Vs. Hardcopy (in Secret Agent Man) by MattyB
I've always called and asked how they prefer new talent submissions. Be brief. Ask quick and clear......
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > Secret Agent Man

Discussion Topic  RE: Use A 60-Sec Commercial In Your Reel? (in The Working Actor) by MattyB
You're whole reel should be 60 seconds. Edit that thing down to just your part....

Discussion Topic  RE: How to list job on resume? (in The Working Actor) by MattyB
List it under theater just like it's a play. Name of Play/Maze, role, Knotts Berry Farm. Some migh......

Discussion Topic  Good actors do it like this... (in The Working Actor) by MattyB

Discussion Topic  RE: Should I list these as credits on IMDB? (in The Working Actor) by MattyB
I'm pretty sure you'll be credited automatically. ......