Backstage.com    Message Board Homepage    Search    Search Results
Page 1 2 3 4 ... 19
Go
New
Find
Tools
Search Results: (372 matches) New Search Login/Join 

Discussion Topic  RE: Joe fresh (in Child and Teen Models) by BizzyMama
We didn't get called in this time -- but when DD was in size she got called in every time. Never a ......
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > Child and Teen Models

Discussion Topic  RE: auditions and weather? (in Child and Teen Actors, Singers, and Dancers) by BizzyMama
If you do Priceline, there are things available for tomorrow night...look under the "Express Deals" ......
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > Child and Teen Actors, Singers, and Dancers

Discussion Topic  RE: auditions and weather? (in Child and Teen Actors, Singers, and Dancers) by BizzyMama
In my experience nothing has ever been cancelled for weather. I'm a teacher and I've taken my DD in......
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > Child and Teen Actors, Singers, and Dancers

Discussion Topic  RE: Comp Cards...still necessary? (in Child and Teen Models) by BizzyMama
Not necessary at all. I usually carry a few 5x7s that our agent has said are good to leave if asked......

Discussion Topic  RE: The Thing About Babies (in Child and Teen Actors, Singers, and Dancers) by BizzyMama
We just did a self-tape for Penny this week. Several lines....

Discussion Topic  RE: Freebies and Pay-To-Play Jobs Are Hurting Our Kids' Futures (in Child and Teen Models) by BizzyMama
I wonder, though, why are our kiddos making $100/hr for big clients year and year again? I could ge......

Discussion Topic  RE: Freebies and Pay-To-Play Jobs Are Hurting Our Kids' Futures (in Child and Teen Models) by BizzyMama
I'm going to join in with Shipstress on this. I, too, have been seeing these posts. There is curre......

Discussion Topic  RE: Parents on set (in Child and Teen Models) by BizzyMama