home subscribe
Backstage.com    Message Board Homepage    Search    Search Results
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Tools
Search Results: (27 matches) New Search Login/Join 

Discussion Topic  RE: High end "Headshots" needed - where to turn? (in Headshots, Reels and Resumes) by maemidwest
If you can find him, I say go for it....
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > Headshots, Reels and Resumes

Discussion Topic  RE: High end "Headshots" needed - where to turn? (in Headshots, Reels and Resumes) by maemidwest
Just find an editorial photog. Jesus Christ....

Look up Maus photography. He shoots close up shots on film that might be in the right realm. He shoo......

Discussion Topic  RE: Ready or not? (in Secret Agent Man) by maemidwest
As a producer, I've Taft-hartleyed about 18 people on new media projects. The paperwork is very easy......
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > Secret Agent Man

Discussion Topic  RE: Calling out on sexism: Courageous or stupid move? (in The Working Actor) by maemidwest
courageous....
Backstage.com > Message Board Homepage > The Working Actor

Discussion Topic  RE: Talentworks/Don Buchwald (in Secret Agent Man) by maemidwest
I've had dealings with Buchwald as a producer (hired one of their clients), and they were very kind ......

Discussion Topic  RE: GIF vs Headshot (in Secret Agent Man) by maemidwest
I think the Headshots in Motion are pretty cool for commercial stuff. Mae...

Discussion Topic  RE: Self-Submitting when you have an agent? (in The Working Actor) by maemidwest
When I signed with my managers, they sat me down and told me I should stop self-submitting. It was f......

Discussion Topic  RE: Filming a short film in a police station.... (in The Working Actor) by maemidwest
Here is the the locoscout page on FilmLA that outlines which police stations are available. ......

Discussion Topic  RE: Filming a short film in a police station.... (in The Working Actor) by maemidwest