Page 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

TEENS GETTING STARTED Login/Join

posted Hide Post
Goodmorning everyone, this is my first time on this site an Ive been reading all of the inspiring replys you give each other. Looking forward to talking to you all.

Posts: 1 | Location: New Jersey | Registered: October 17, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Al Pacino
posted Hide Post
Welcome 3 golden eggs!

mom of 3 in the biz

Posts: 351 | Location: NYC/NJ | Registered: November 20, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Sean Penn
posted Hide Post
Yes, welcome 3 golden eggs! I'm fairly new to these boards too. Tell us about yourself!

Posts: 58 | Location: Pennsylvania | Registered: July 11, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Harrison Ford
posted Hide Post
Welcome from me too, 3 Golden Eggs. Fun name!

- MIB -
"If you can dream, you can do. Making it happen is up to you!"

Posts: 754 | Location: SoCal | Registered: July 13, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Harrison Ford
posted Hide Post
Thank you Judy Kerr! Here's a link to an interview with an acting coach for beginning young actors on how to prepare for agent meetings and more, which can also apply to teen and adult actors. Woo hoo!
http://judykerr.com/vid-tracymartin.html

- MIB -

Posts: 754 | Location: SoCal | Registered: July 13, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Al Pacino
posted Hide Post
bump

mom of 3 in the biz

Posts: 351 | Location: NYC/NJ | Registered: November 20, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Thank you so much for all this excellent advice. As it turns out I was just feeling down on myself about all the rejection, and your post was very uplifting.

Thanks again.

Posts: 1 | Location: United States | Registered: August 19, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Kevin Bacon
Picture of the stergin
posted Hide Post
Wow...
Thanks for all the extremely accurate info, I'll be looking at this again soon!

For Grandpa...