Welcome to the
BACK STAGE MESSAGE BOARD

Please register and login to post.
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
-star Rating Rate It!  Login/Join 
Kevin Bacon
Posted
Does anyone have information on this company. All I know is the Owners name and address in LA.
 
Posts: 29 | Location: WEST COAST | Registered: April 07, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Kevin Bacon
Posted Hide Post
.Bump
 
Posts: 29 | Location: WEST COAST | Registered: April 07, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Johnny Depp
Picture of Pinkrose
Posted Hide Post
did u google them yet? and you didn't get an web address? so what is there address?


Rosie ;~)
Some see things as they are and ask why. Others dream things that never were and ask why not.
-George Bernard Shaw
 
Posts: 88 | Location: CT | Registered: February 11, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Kevin Bacon
Posted Hide Post
This is all that I get, everywhere, SAG, google, etc. Was wanting to check out there website, can not believe I can not find one on them. Was just wondering if anyone had any contact or experience with them.

***
Superior Talent Agency
11712 Moorpark Street,
Suite 209
Studio City, CA 91604
 
Posts: 29 | Location: WEST COAST | Registered: April 07, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Johnny Depp
Picture of Pinkrose
Posted Hide Post
I haven't found anything yet but here is there number 818-508-5627 i am going 2 call them...


Rosie ;~)
Some see things as they are and ask why. Others dream things that never were and ask why not.
-George Bernard Shaw
 
Posts: 88 | Location: CT | Registered: February 11, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Johnny Depp
Picture of Pinkrose
Posted Hide Post
just got off the phone with them and they sound real..... the girl answered all my questions.... this is there email address superiortalent@sbcglobal.net


Rosie ;~)
Some see things as they are and ask why. Others dream things that never were and ask why not.
-George Bernard Shaw
 
Posts: 88 | Location: CT | Registered: February 11, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Kevin Bacon
Posted Hide Post
What questions did you ask and what were there answers.. What is there website address?
 
Posts: 29 | Location: WEST COAST | Registered: April 07, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Johnny Depp
Picture of Pinkrose
Posted Hide Post
1st they don't have a website. 2nd I asked what they sell but I didn't ask it like that... LOL ;~) but if you call them they will answer all your question you would have 4 them... I hope this help you...


Rosie ;~)
Some see things as they are and ask why. Others dream things that never were and ask why not.
-George Bernard Shaw
 
Posts: 88 | Location: CT | Registered: February 11, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Kevin Bacon
Posted Hide Post
I think that it is a RED FLAG , in todays age, for a company, especially a talent agency not having a website.
 
Posts: 29 | Location: WEST COAST | Registered: April 07, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Johnny Depp
Picture of Pinkrose
Posted Hide Post
u could be very right about that but there are agency that do have a website and they are a scam... I personally wouldn't go with an agency if I did see a website because everyone who is anyone has one.......


Rosie ;~)
Some see things as they are and ask why. Others dream things that never were and ask why not.
-George Bernard Shaw
 
Posts: 88 | Location: CT | Registered: February 11, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Newbie
Posted Hide Post
I am with them. They are legit.
 
Posts: 3 | Location: los angeles | Registered: August 27, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Sean Penn
Picture of Karl
Posted Hide Post
Convenient that you join in LA today.Schill?????


K=NYC
 
Posts: 101 | Location: NYC | Registered: May 22, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Sean Penn
Picture of Karl
Posted Hide Post
I noticed chrisb hasn't replied or posted anything since.I guess we know the answers.


K=NYC
 
Posts: 101 | Location: NYC | Registered: May 22, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Newbie
Posted Hide Post
Sorry I don't check this.

You can see my imdb at:

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1417905/

Christine
 
Posts: 3 | Location: los angeles | Registered: August 27, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Johnny Depp
Posted Hide Post
Stick with SAG/ATA Agency's- An Agency without a website is NOT a red flag.
 
Posts: 57 | Location: Los Angeles | Registered: October 30, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
 Previous Topic | Next Topic powered by eve community  
 


© 2008 The Nielsen Company. All rights reserved.