Welcome to the
BACK STAGE MESSAGE BOARD

Please register and login to post.
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
-star Rating Rate It!  Login/Join 
Sean Penn
Picture of xoxglossylips
Posted
http://mandy.com/1/cast3.cfm?v=28377580

Let me know. Or is it a fake?
 
Posts: 84 | Location: NJ | Registered: August 24, 2006Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Nicholas Cage
Posted Hide Post
You will find mostly student films and small non-union jobs but it is a legit casting site that many in NY use.
 
Posts: 443 | Location: nyc | Registered: January 02, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Sean Penn
Posted Hide Post
This notice sounds like something that has been posted on craigslist for awhile. Maybe a red flag that they don't list a company name?
 
Posts: 111 | Location: new york | Registered: November 19, 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Sean Penn
Picture of xoxglossylips
Posted Hide Post
it says: "Bi-Coastal Management Company"
 
Posts: 84 | Location: NJ | Registered: August 24, 2006Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Sean Penn
Posted Hide Post
I read that as a descriptor, not the name. NYCastings has a listing that reads similar, but does not give a name. I googled the name and nothing came up. I don't think that "Bi Coastal" is the actual name of the company.
 
Posts: 111 | Location: new york | Registered: November 19, 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Newbie
Picture of Broadwaybabie57
Posted Hide Post
A friend of mine is represented by bi-coastal. That is the name of the agency. They are legit. http://bicoastaltalent.com/
 
Posts: 19 | Location: Orange County, CA | Registered: November 25, 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
 Previous Topic | Next Topic powered by eve community  
 


© 2008 The Nielsen Company. All rights reserved.