Welcome to the
BACK STAGE MESSAGE BOARD

Please register and login to post.
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
-star Rating Rate It!  Login/Join 
Kevin Bacon
Posted
Assuming this is fake: http://boston.craigslist.org/gbs/tlg/720391999.html
Any other opinions?
 
Posts: 27 | Location: America | Registered: May 14, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Nicholas Cage
Picture of avidactor
Posted Hide Post
It screams pedophile. DO NOT look on craigslist for work.
 
Posts: 452 | Location: Homesick | Registered: October 18, 2006Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Kevin Bacon
Posted Hide Post
That's what I thought. Hope no one sends their pics in!


I'm new, but learning--thank you everyone for your advice and patience!
 
Posts: 27 | Location: America | Registered: May 14, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Nicholas Cage
Posted Hide Post
Not pedophile, scam. it is an 'agency" that charges a fee and convinces people to get photos done with their photographer. When you see it you should mark it as spam/overpost on craigslist.
 
Posts: 443 | Location: nyc | Registered: January 02, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Anthony Hopkins
Posted Hide Post
That place constantly has ads on Craigs List.... I've never submitted to them, but I'm sure they're just some place looking to separate you from your cash.
 
Posts: 317 | Location: NYC | Registered: July 13, 2005Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
 Previous Topic | Next Topic powered by eve community  
 


© 2008 The Nielsen Company. All rights reserved.