Welcome to the
BACK STAGE MESSAGE BOARD

Please register and login to post.
BackStage.com    Message Board Homepage  Hop To Forum Categories  Auditions    auditions.com?
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
-star Rating Rate It!  Login/Join 
Russell Crowe
Posted
what's your guys' feedback on the website auditions.com? Have you heard any positive or negative feedback on this site?
 
Posts: 195 | Location: seattle | Registered: August 14, 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Harrison Ford
Picture of CSilvera
Posted Hide Post
Is it one of the sites mentioned as legit on these boards?
 
Posts: 666 | Location: New York | Registered: May 25, 2006Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Russell Crowe
Posted Hide Post
I know that they list auditions on it. Some of the productions that I sometimes notice, that are listed on this site also list on some of the other boards in my area. There's also productions that are listed on this site but not not on other boards.
 
Posts: 195 | Location: seattle | Registered: August 14, 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Newbie
Posted Hide Post
not so sure. It seems like they're reposting things from other sites.
 
Posts: 11 | Location: Los Angeles, CA | Registered: July 23, 2005Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
 Previous Topic | Next Topic powered by eve community  
 

BackStage.com    Message Board Homepage  Hop To Forum Categories  Auditions    auditions.com?

© 2008 The Nielsen Company. All rights reserved.