Welcome to the
BACK STAGE MESSAGE BOARD

Please register and login to post.
BackStage.com    Message Board Homepage  Hop To Forum Categories  Secret Agent Man    Is this a legit agency?
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
-star Rating Rate It!  Login/Join 
Johnny Depp
Posted
I came across a local talent agency (I am in AZ) but I have signed with someone in my area before and I was only offered two auditions in the two years I was signed. I am not exactly in a big entertainment city, so I am very unsure about this agency. Also, their site isn't all that professional looking. I just really don't want to get roped into another long contract with someone who won't get me work!

The agency is called Flair Modeling, and they also represent talent. I don't know if other people have this agency in their area, but if someone knows of them or would be willing to check out the site and give your opinion, I would be very appreciative.
http://flairmodeling.tripod.com/
 
Posts: 83 | Location: ARIZONA | Registered: February 17, 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Morgan Freeman
Posted Hide Post
I wouldn't want to be represented by some agency who has ads on their site and who can't pay for their own domain name (which is apparently available). Tacky and unprofessional. They also have a link to "courses." Screw that. Run.


I'm snarky.
 
Posts: 322 | Location: NYC area | Registered: September 24, 2006Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
 Previous Topic | Next Topic powered by eve community  
 

BackStage.com    Message Board Homepage  Hop To Forum Categories  Secret Agent Man    Is this a legit agency?

© 2008 The Nielsen Company. All rights reserved.