Welcome to the
BACK STAGE MESSAGE BOARD

Please register and login to post.
BackStage.com    Message Board Homepage  Hop To Forum Categories  Everything Acting Podcast    Is this acting website legit?
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
-star Rating Rate It!  Login/Join 
Russell Crowe
Posted
Hollywoodprofiles.com. I called these guys and asked point blank are you legit or a scam? The guy said that he was going to take my $1.95 and run for the border of Mexico. LOL! Anyway, anyone heard of this company? Big Grin
 
Posts: 35 | Location: Buffalo,NY | Registered: August 21, 2006Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Hilary Swank
Picture of Darbi, Everything Acting Podcast
Posted Hide Post
quote:
Hollywoodprofiles.com

I've never heard of them, but that doesn't mean they're not legit. Most of their jobs, however, seem to be unpaid. Anyone ever use them?
 
Posts: 278 | Location: New York, NY | Registered: January 15, 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
 Previous Topic | Next Topic powered by eve community  
 

BackStage.com    Message Board Homepage  Hop To Forum Categories  Everything Acting Podcast    Is this acting website legit?

© 2008 The Nielsen Company. All rights reserved.